Contact:Mr Lin
Telephone:+86 0519-88661307
Mobile:013809072359
Fox:+86 0519-88603272

干燥设备

DRYING EQUOPMENT

Changzhou YI DU Drying Equipment Co.Ltd. is a company of specializing in drying, mixing, granulating, dust,supporting heating,also we dedicated to research project, design, manufacture and operation.The company is based in Changzhou which city’s dryer is the most famous.Our company will keeping provide the best,the professional support for customers,beacuse we are the established company.We set up drying equipment laboratory for cutomers,than you can choose better.You can sign contracts with us after learn and test.Our company provide free trial,and our professional will provide tech support ,track progress and write plan.

We can become a banner in Dryer,because we keep research and development all the time.We have a wealth of experience and latest technology,we study of different characteristics of the material,and lead others.YI DU difficulty independent design and development, manufacturing and debugging of all kinds of drying machine and equipment has been widely applied to drying technology for many materials such as activated carbon dryer, and achieved gratifying effect of drying.As the leader of China's drying industry enterprises,YI DU as in the past for many customers to solve the problem of drying process, provide free drying equipment transformation plan.Technical team has accumulated great knowledge, experience and wisdom.

Our researchs have great progress with Shanghai University,Zhejiang University and Lianyungang Vocational College.We sum up and research again and again,we believe only hard work is the responsibility of the customer

优势项目
Advantage Project

Activated carbon dryer

Activated carbon drying process becomes one of the hot projecs recently,it’s a great demand.Because characteristics of activated carbon drying is special,so some companies have no grasp of production.We own rich experienses about drying activated carbon and drying regenerated activated carbon.We provided activated carbon dryer and technical support for many big corporations .As a drying industry leader,we will expanding business with centred on Hi Tech.Choose activated carbon dryer,choose us !FREE !! Test Of Activated carbon dryer equipment

Activated carbon drying equipment

烘干

DRYER

Spray dryer

Spray drying technology is a continuous drying process,and because spray dryer combine of drying and granulation,so we can also call it spray granulation machine.According to the different types of atomizer can be divided into centrifugal spray dryer, spray dryer and air pressure spray dryer.With the principle of spray drying to understand deeply, the special atomizing spray drier for Chinese traditional medicine extract, milk powder and spray dryer spray dryer for drying tower experiment.

Band dryer

Band dryer is also known as mesh belt dryer,it is a continuous dryer for mass production.There are mainly single layer belt type dryer, multi - layer dryer, impact belt type dryer, vacuum belt dryer equipment.Band dryer is the preferred equipment for material shape requires higher.In the last few years, there have been some equipment such as belt type sludge dryer, dehydrated vegetable belt dryer and so on,it gradually developed into efficient manner and large scale.

Fluidbed dryer

Fluidized bed drying is the abbreviation of the vibration fluidized bed dryer equipment, also known as the fluidbed dryer . Type of fluidized bed drier,A multi - layer fluidized bed dryer, horizontal fluidized bed drying equipment, spray bed dryer, spiral vibration dryer, internal heated fluidized bed dryer and inert particle fluidized bed drying equipment.Fluidbed dryer is simple structure,and wide range of application.Welcome new and old customers to our company.

Flash dryer

Flash dryer is one of the major products of our companies,the full name is spin flash dryer.Spin flash dryer drying equipment as one kind of new style, has the characteristics of fast drying, high thermal efficiency, uniform drying. Set the flash dryer drying, crushing, grading in a body, has a good drying effect for the cake, cream, mud material. Our company has the laboratory,you can use the laboratory to experiment,it can be convenient for user selection.
直接燃油热风炉 带式干燥机 闪蒸干燥机 喷雾干燥机 流化床干燥机 V型混合机 气流干燥机 挤压造粒机
 
All the pictures,article,drawing,flash in this website all right reserved,copy right reserved.
Copyright © 1998 - 2015 Changzhou YI DU Drying Equipment Co., Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.
  Telephone:+86 0519-88661307  Mobile:013809072359  Fox:+86 0519-88603272
Website:www.yidudrying.com/en/   苏ICP备09053307号-2  Address:NO.188,Dongfang Road ,Hengshan Bridge,Changzhou,Jiangsu,China

联系电话:0519-88661307
24H电话:013809072359
传 真:0519-88603272
邮 箱:czhmlmr@126.com
地 址:常州市横山桥东方路188号

干燥设备

DRYING EQUOPMENT

常州市易度干燥设备有限公司专业从事干燥、混合、制粒、除尘、配套供热及相关工程项目研究、设计、制造和经营。公司位于中国干燥之乡——常州。作为一家老牌干燥设备制造企业,我公司一贯秉承为客户提供最优质、最专业的烘干技术支持。为了客户更好得进行干燥设备选型,特设立干燥设备实验室。如您想了解物料的干燥工艺或想订购我公司产品,可先进行物料干燥试验,视干燥效果再与我公司签订订购合同。此外我公司提供免费试验,并由资深工程师全程技术支持,记录数据以及形成干燥技术方案。

数十年如一日的研究与开发,让易度在中国干燥领域成为一面旗帜。对不同特性物料的研究让我们拥有丰富的经验,对新型干燥技术的探究让我们矗立在行业领先地位。常州市易度干燥设备有限公司自主设计研发、制造调试的各类干燥机设备已被广泛运用到许多物料的烘干工艺如活性炭干燥机,并取得了喜人的干燥效果。作为中国干燥行业的领军企业,常州市易度干燥设备有限公司一如既往为许多客户解决干燥工艺难题,无偿提供干燥设备改造方案。不断地奉献也使得公司技术团队积累了丰富的经验、开阔了眼界。

我公司和上海大学理学院联手研究纳米材料干燥课题、活性炭干燥技术与设备课题,与浙江大学教授合作的电镀行业干燥课题,与连云港职业大学共同研究的食品添加剂干燥课题等都取得了较大的发展。一次次潜心专研一次次总结,天道酬勤辛勤的汗水是对客户产品质量的有力保障。

优势项目
Advantage Project

活性炭干燥机

活性炭干燥是近年来比较热门的课题之一,活性炭烘干机的国内需求很大。由于活性炭干燥的特性比较特殊,许多活性炭干燥设备的生产厂家往往没有能力制造符合生产要求的活性炭烘干机。常州市易度干燥设备有限公司在烘干活性炭,干燥再生活性炭的工艺上,有着非常丰富的经验,先后为国内几家大型的活性炭(如木质炭、果壳炭和煤质炭)、再生炭生产厂家提供活性炭干燥设备以及其他再生炭干燥的技术支持。作为干燥行业领先企业,向来以技术驱动企业发展。活性炭烘干,选择易度!免费活性炭干燥机试料

活性炭干燥设备

烘干

DRYER

喷雾干燥机

喷雾干燥技术属于连续式干燥工艺,由于喷雾干燥机结合了干燥与造粒两种功能,所以喷雾干燥设备又称为喷雾造粒机。按雾化器型号不同又可分为离心喷雾干燥机、气流喷雾干燥机以及压力喷雾干燥机。随着国内对喷雾干燥器干燥原理理解得不断深入,出现了中药浸膏喷雾干燥机、奶粉喷雾干燥机以及实验型喷雾干燥机等专用喷雾干燥塔。

带式干燥机

带式干燥设备又称为网带式干燥机,是一种适合大规模生产的连续干燥器。常见的主要有单层带式干燥机、多层带式干燥机、冲击式带式干燥机、真空带式干燥机设备几种。带式干燥器是纤维材质、物料形状要求较高物料的首选设备。近几年出现了带式污泥干燥机、脱水蔬菜带式干燥机等设备,逐渐发展为大型化、高效节能的新型干燥系统。

流化床干燥机

流化床干燥设备是振动流化干燥设备的简称,又称为沸腾床干燥。流化床干燥器的种类很多主要有多层流化床干燥机、卧式流化床干燥设备、喷动床干燥机、螺旋振动干燥机、内加热流化床干燥机以及惰性粒子流化床干燥设备。流化床干燥装置结构简单,适用范围广泛。欢迎新老朋友来我公司进行流化床干燥实验。

闪蒸干燥机

闪蒸干燥机是我公司主要产品之一,全称为快速旋转闪蒸干燥机。旋转闪蒸干燥机作为一种新型连续式的干燥设备,具有干燥速度快、热效率高、干燥均匀等特点。闪蒸干燥集合了干燥、粉碎、分级于一身,对于滤饼状、膏糊状、泥浆状的物料具有较好的干燥效果。我公司设有实验用闪蒸干燥机,可便于用户选型。
本网站图片、文章、图纸、flash均为易度干燥所有,违版必究!
版权所有:常州市易度干燥设备有限公司   服务电话:0519-88661307  24小时服务电话:013809072359  传真:0519-88603272
网址:www.yidudrying.com   苏ICP备09053307号-2  地址:中国-江苏-常州市横山桥东方路188号